Page d'accueil > Voir nos solutions > Contrôleurs de vibrations

Contrôleurs de vibrations

Built by the Experts 

Spectral Dynamics a introduit le premier contrôleur de vibration numérique en 1969. Depuis, nous avons perfectionné et breveté des technologies de contrôle des vibrations pour les vibrateurs électrodynamiques et systèmes hydrauliques.

 

Lynx : Powerful, Compact and Affordable Vibration Test Control System

Le système de contrôle Lynx™ est conçu pour répondre à une grande variété d'essais environnementaux. Il combine la simplicité de fonctionnement requise pour les tests en production avec la puissance et la polyvalence requises pour les tests de prototypes R&D.

Pour en savoir plus sur notre contrôleur Lynx™, n'hésitez pas à consulter la page dédiée.

Jaguar : Powerful Vibration and Acoustic Controller for single or multiple outputs

Lorsque vos applications exigent un contrôle et une analyse avec plusieurs axes, Spectral Dynamics a la solution. Le Jaguar™ est configurable jusqu'à 98 voies de contrôle et plus de 550 voies de réponse. Grâce à notre algorithme de contrôle adaptatif breveté et à notre architecture matérielle unique, le Jaguar™ est un contrôleur remarquable sur le marché aujourd'hui.

Le Jaguar™ est LE contrôleur vous permettant de réaliser vos essais les plus avancés.

fr_FRFrench

Homepage > See our solutions > Vibration controllers

Vibration controllers

Built by the Experts 

Spectral Dynamics introduced the first digital vibration controller in 1969. We perfected and patented industry-leading vibration control technologies for Electrodynamic shakers and Servo Hydraulic vibration systems.

 

Lynx : Powerful, Compact and Affordable Vibration Test Control System

The Lynx™ control system is designed to meet a wide range of environmental test requirements. It combines the simplicity of operation required for production screening with the power and versatility required for R&D prototype testing.

Read more to find out why the Lynx™ controller is your best choice for an affordable and flexible solution.

Jaguar : Powerful Vibration and Acoustic Controller for single or multiple outputs

When your controller applications demand multiple axis control and analysis, Spectral Dynamics has the solution.  The Jaguar™ is configurable up to 98 control channels and over 550 response channels. Thanks to our Patented Adaptive Control Algorithm and our unique hardware architecture, the Jaguar™ stands alone as the Premier closed loop vibration and acoustic controller available on the market today.

When your Advanced applications need the most powerful controller available, the JaguarTM is the ultimate in controller solutions.